El viaje - Reisverslag uit Santiago de Chile, Chili van Nicky - WaarBenJij.nu El viaje - Reisverslag uit Santiago de Chile, Chili van Nicky - WaarBenJij.nu

El viaje

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Nicky

29 Oktober 2013 | Chili, Santiago de Chile

Last saturday I started my trip to Chile. I went to the airport at 6 am and arived at 11 pm in Buenos Aires, because there aren´t direct flight from Amsterdam to Santiago I stayed in Argentina for one night. Sunday I had to wake up at 3 am because I had the earliest flight to Santiago. At 11 am I finaly arrived by my host family. As I expect they are muy hospitable.

The family consists of of Mario (el padre), Jimena ( la madre) and 3 children. Two of them are all ready maried, but Andres lives still here. He is around my age. They also have a dog called Dana. She is very cute. Their lives also another exchange student here. He is from Korea. So we are a very international family now.

I live in Providencia, a quiet and safe barrio. The apartment is verry close to the school. And from the balcony you can see the Andes!

Today I went to school from 9.30 am till 5.00 pm. Normaly I have only class during the morning, but thursday and friday I don´t have class because of a national holiday so now we have to go to class during the afternoon to compare it. During this days I will meet some friends and explore Santiago.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Nicky

Actief sinds 18 April 2012
Verslag gelezen: 147
Totaal aantal bezoekers 7062

Voorgaande reizen:

27 Oktober 2012 - 24 Januari 2014

Chile

Landen bezocht: