Año Nuevo en Santiago - Reisverslag uit Santiago de Chile, Chili van Nicky - WaarBenJij.nu Año Nuevo en Santiago - Reisverslag uit Santiago de Chile, Chili van Nicky - WaarBenJij.nu

Año Nuevo en Santiago

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Nicky

01 Januari 2014 | Chili, Santiago de Chile

30 diciembre
Back in the good old Santiago. This time I moved to Casa Roja, an amazing hostal with swimmingpool in Barrio Brazil. Definitely one of my favourite hostals in South-America. Spacious, clean, delicous break fast, good atmosphere, a nice swimming pool, and amazing staff. My first night in Casa Roja I met Manuel and Priscilla with who I celebrate christmas nive again. We ordered a pizza and share our latest stories.

31 diciembre
Today was the big day: NEW YEARS EVE. Plans changed: in the end I didn't go to Valpariso anymore, but celebrate new yearse eve in Santiago. Together with my roommates Anna and Sarah I went to the bbq the hostal organized. At the bbq we met a group of Australiars with who we had dinner. After dinner we went to the Entel Tower (a big tower in the city center) to see the firework show. The rest of the night we spend in a night club in Barrio Bella Vista.

1 enero
The first day of 2014 I spend with Sarah and Anna by the swimming pool, not too bad... Later on we went with CJ and Kurtis to city center were we met their Chilean friend Andres.We went to Barrio Bella Vista for our first Pisco Sour (the national cocktail) of 2014.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Nicky

Actief sinds 18 April 2012
Verslag gelezen: 298
Totaal aantal bezoekers 7055

Voorgaande reizen:

27 Oktober 2012 - 24 Januari 2014

Chile

Landen bezocht: