El fin del mundo - Reisverslag uit Ushuaia, Argentinië van Nicky - WaarBenJij.nu El fin del mundo - Reisverslag uit Ushuaia, Argentinië van Nicky - WaarBenJij.nu

El fin del mundo

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Nicky

15 December 2013 | Argentinië, Ushuaia

12 - 15 diciembre
Changing plans again. I decide to travel to el fin del mundo: Ushuaia. Because I was running out of time I decide to stay their for only 2 nights. The first day I made a boat trip in the beagle chanel, where I saw sea lions and this black white birds with are look like pinguins but arent pinguins.

The second day I visited national park Tierra del Fuego. In the bus to the n.p. I met Mats from Holland. I made a 5 hour hike with him. During our hike we could enjoy the mountains and lakes. We saw some big birds and foxes! When we came back in Ushuaia we explore the city and had a great dinner in a sea food restaurant.

I wanted to buy my ticket to Punta Arenas for the next day but unfortunately the shops are closed on sunday in el fin del mundo... so I had to stay for one more day. At monday morning I try to buy a busticket again, unfortunately their are not a lot of buses in el fin del mundo, so all the tickets for today where sold out and I had to stay for one more day.

Because I had a 12 hour busride the next morning and Mats an even longer drive to El Calafate, we decide to go out the whole night so we could sleep the whole day in the bus. Unfortunately the night life ate monday evening is not that exciting... their where no clubs and the only pub wich was open kicked our out at 1 am. So I continue the party at the hostal with some guys from Israel.

The next morning I took the bus to Punta Arenas with Louis from Rosario (Argentina). We met a few days before in the hostal. In the bus I met Lee and Hedge from New Zealand and Anne from Holland with who I spend my time in Punta Arenas.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Nicky

Actief sinds 18 April 2012
Verslag gelezen: 150
Totaal aantal bezoekers 7046

Voorgaande reizen:

27 Oktober 2012 - 24 Januari 2014

Chile

Landen bezocht: