Perito Moreno y El Chalten - Reisverslag uit El Calafate, Argentinië van Nicky - WaarBenJij.nu Perito Moreno y El Chalten - Reisverslag uit El Calafate, Argentinië van Nicky - WaarBenJij.nu

Perito Moreno y El Chalten

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Nicky

13 December 2013 | Argentinië, El Calafate

11 diciembre Perito Moreno
Today I visited the glacier Perito Moreno, wich was really amazing. This hudge glacier is moving all the time. When you think you hear thunder, it is not... it is a part of the glacier ice wich is falling in the water. After one hour view time by the glaciers and a quick lunch we took a boat to see the glacier from more close. From the roof of the boat you could feed the sea birds.

12 diciembre El Chalten
Today I suprised my self by making an 9 hour hike in park national los glaciers. I had the luck I met this austrian guy who was a profesional mountain guide, so I had my privated guide. Withouth him I probally got lost or eaten by a puma. We walked all the way to the Fritz wich reminds me to Torres del Paine in Chile. After a wild adventure, my Iphone felt in a 2 meter deep toilet... I jumped in it (dont care about the fucking phone cause I have an insure, but their where photos of it of 1 month travelling, you dont wanna lost that!), get my phone back, my austrian hero got my out of it, I washed my clothers in the river and continue walking in my lingerie. T.T After a 5 hour hike we where back in El Chalten. After walking for hours with out eating anything even the rest of the old, cold hamburger from my lunch with I took with my in an argentinan doggy bag tasted good. Later on we had dinner together in a too chique restaurant.

13 diciembre El Calafate
Today I went back to El Calafate where I met Laura, a Colombian girl. Compare to the chileans and argentians the colombians speak really good spanish. They speak slow and verry clear. So it was a good chanche for me to practice my spanish. Laura and I went to a lake in the near where you can see flamingos. Later on we had lunch together.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Nicky

Actief sinds 18 April 2012
Verslag gelezen: 160
Totaal aantal bezoekers 7047

Voorgaande reizen:

27 Oktober 2012 - 24 Januari 2014

Chile

Landen bezocht: